Executive Team

Meet the Owners…
 

Stephen W. Durgin
President/Partner

Steve@durginelectric.com
Mobile: 970.309.1926

Steve is responsible for overseeing all aspects of the company’s financial, business development, marketing, and field operations. Steve started his own electrical contracting company in 1992 and has lived through, and survived, the trials and tribulations of business ownership. Throughout his career, Steve has gained extensive experience working in both the residential and commercial sectors of the business. His knowledge and experience in the Industry and honest work ethic is reflected in our long list of repeat customers and loyal clients.
 

Todd Hibbard
President/Partner

Todd@durginelectric.com
970.309.1927

Todd oversees the administrative, estimating, and project management sectors of the company, while assisting in business development and financial decisions.  With over 15 years in the Industry and 13+ years with Durgin Electric, Todd’s experience with the latest technology and innovation has led the company to a new generation of complex projects and repeat clients. 

 

Our In-house Team…

Michael Huskey

Estimator/Project Manager
mikeh@durginelectric.com
Office: 970.704.9473

Peggy Ball

Accounting/Finance/Human Resource
Peggy@durginelectric.com
Office: 970.704.9473

Ember jones

Scheduler/Adminstrative Assistant
Ember@durginelectric.com
Office: 970.704.9473


Our Field Team…

Brandon Cline

Foreman
Brandon@durginelectric.com
Mobile: 970.309.8319

Rob Husted

Foreman
Rob@durginelectric.com
Moblie: 970.366.1747

Matt Waters

Foreman
mattw@durginelectric.com
Mobile: 970.366.2531

Mike McDonnell

Foreman
MikeM@durginelectric.com
Mobile: 970.366.2016

Shawn Cheever

Service/Small Projects
Shawn@durginelectric.com
Mobile: 970.445.8639

Matt BrandT

Residential
MattB@durginelectric.com
Mobile: 970.309.8873


Devin Mytty

Residential/Low Voltage
devin@durginelectric.com
Mobile: 970.309.3103